Latest Products http://www.bhuvienterprises.com Latest Products Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:03:50 +0530 en-us http://www.bhuvienterprises.com HDPE Bottles http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-bottles.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-bottles.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottles http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/copper-water-bottles.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/copper-water-bottles.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Hand Wash Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-hand-wash-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-hand-wash-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Toilet Cleaner Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-toilet-cleaner-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-toilet-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Liquid Detergent Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-liquid-detergent-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-liquid-detergent-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PET Glass Cleaner Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-glass-cleaner-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-glass-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Floor Cleaner Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-floor-cleaner-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-floor-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Bathroom Cleaner Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-bathroom-cleaner-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-bathroom-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lotion Pumps http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/lotion-pumps.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/lotion-pumps.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hammered-copper-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hammered-copper-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/printed-copper-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/printed-copper-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Copper Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plain-copper-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plain-copper-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 28mm Lotion Pump http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/28mm-lotion-pump.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/28mm-lotion-pump.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 24mm Lotion Pump http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/24mm-lotion-pump.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/24mm-lotion-pump.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lotion Pump http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-lotion-pump.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-lotion-pump.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Lotion Pump http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/golden-lotion-pump.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/golden-lotion-pump.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25MM & 28MM PET Bottles http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-bottles.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-bottles.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PET Hand Sanitizer Bottles http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-hand-sanitizer-bottles.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-hand-sanitizer-bottles.htm PET Bottles Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Caps http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/bottle-caps.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/bottle-caps.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ALASKA PET Preform http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/alaska-pet-preform.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/alaska-pet-preform.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500ml PET Hand Sanitizer Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/500ml-pet-hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/500ml-pet-hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50ml PET Hand Sanitizer Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/50ml-pet-hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/50ml-pet-hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flip Top Caps http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/flip-top-caps.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/flip-top-caps.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Push Pull Cap http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/push-pull-cap.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/push-pull-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trigger Sprayer http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/trigger-sprayer.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/trigger-sprayer.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barber Trigger Sprayer http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/barber-trigger-sprayer.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/barber-trigger-sprayer.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Trigger Sprayer http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/mini-trigger-sprayer.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/mini-trigger-sprayer.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 24mm Trigger Sprayer http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/24mm-trigger-sprayer.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/24mm-trigger-sprayer.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 plastic trigger sprayer http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-trigger-sprayer.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-trigger-sprayer.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 28/400MM AND 28/410MM Mist Spray http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/mist-spray.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/mist-spray.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serum Pump http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/serum-pump.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/serum-pump.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roll On Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/roll-on-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/roll-on-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Spray Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-spray-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-spray-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Spray & Pumps http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-spray-pumps.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-spray-pumps.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 29mm Single and Double CTC Cap http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/29mm-single-and-double-ctc-cap.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/29mm-single-and-double-ctc-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ALASKA Cap http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/alaska-cap.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/alaska-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ROPP Cap http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ropp-cap.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ropp-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PCO Cap http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pco-cap.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pco-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PET Preform Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-preform-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-preform-bottle.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PCO PET Preform http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pco-pet-preform.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pco-pet-preform.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ROPP PET Preform http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ropp-pet-preform.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ropp-pet-preform.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CTC PET Preform http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ctc-pet-preform.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ctc-pet-preform.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Shampoo Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-shampoo-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-shampoo-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/dishwash-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/dishwash-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hand-wash-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hand-wash-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner Bottle http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/glass-cleaner-bottle.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/glass-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double CTC Cap http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/32mm-double-ctc-cap.htm http://www.bhuvienterprises.com/32mm-double-ctc-cap.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 29MM  AND  36MM