Latest Products https://www.bhuvienterprises.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 20:13:43 +0530 en-us https://www.bhuvienterprises.com HDPE Bottles https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-bottles.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-bottles.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottles https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/copper-water-bottles.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/copper-water-bottles.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Hand Wash Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-hand-wash-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-hand-wash-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Toilet Cleaner Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-toilet-cleaner-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-toilet-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Liquid Detergent Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-liquid-detergent-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-liquid-detergent-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PET Glass Cleaner Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-glass-cleaner-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-glass-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Floor Cleaner Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-floor-cleaner-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-floor-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Bathroom Cleaner Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-bathroom-cleaner-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-bathroom-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lotion Pumps https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/lotion-pumps.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/lotion-pumps.htm Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hammered-copper-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hammered-copper-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/printed-copper-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/printed-copper-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Copper Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plain-copper-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plain-copper-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 28mm Lotion Pump https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/28mm-lotion-pump.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/28mm-lotion-pump.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 24mm Lotion Pump https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/24mm-lotion-pump.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/24mm-lotion-pump.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lotion Pump https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-lotion-pump.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-lotion-pump.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Lotion Pump https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/golden-lotion-pump.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/golden-lotion-pump.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25MM & 28MM PET Bottles https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-bottles.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-bottles.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PET Hand Sanitizer Bottles https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-hand-sanitizer-bottles.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-hand-sanitizer-bottles.htm PET Bottles Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Caps https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/bottle-caps.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/bottle-caps.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ALASKA PET Preform https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/alaska-pet-preform.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/alaska-pet-preform.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500ml PET Hand Sanitizer Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/500ml-pet-hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/500ml-pet-hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50ml PET Hand Sanitizer Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/50ml-pet-hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/50ml-pet-hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flip Top Caps https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/flip-top-caps.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/flip-top-caps.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Push Pull Cap https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/push-pull-cap.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/push-pull-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trigger Sprayer https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/trigger-sprayer.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/trigger-sprayer.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barber Trigger Sprayer https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/barber-trigger-sprayer.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/barber-trigger-sprayer.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Trigger Sprayer https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/mini-trigger-sprayer.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/mini-trigger-sprayer.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 24mm Trigger Sprayer https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/24mm-trigger-sprayer.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/24mm-trigger-sprayer.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 plastic trigger sprayer https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-trigger-sprayer.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-trigger-sprayer.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 28/400MM AND 28/410MM Mist Spray https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/mist-spray.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/mist-spray.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serum Pump https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/serum-pump.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/serum-pump.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roll On Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/roll-on-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/roll-on-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Spray Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-spray-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-spray-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Spray & Pumps https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-spray-pumps.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/plastic-spray-pumps.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 29mm Single and Double CTC Cap https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/29mm-single-and-double-ctc-cap.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/29mm-single-and-double-ctc-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ALASKA Cap https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/alaska-cap.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/alaska-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ROPP Cap https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ropp-cap.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ropp-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PCO Cap https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pco-cap.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pco-cap.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PET Preform Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-preform-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pet-preform-bottle.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PCO PET Preform https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pco-pet-preform.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/pco-pet-preform.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ROPP PET Preform https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ropp-pet-preform.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ropp-pet-preform.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CTC PET Preform https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ctc-pet-preform.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/ctc-pet-preform.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Shampoo Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-shampoo-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hdpe-shampoo-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hand-sanitizer-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/dishwash-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/dishwash-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hand-wash-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/hand-wash-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner Bottle https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/glass-cleaner-bottle.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/glass-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double CTC Cap https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/32mm-double-ctc-cap.htm https://www.bhuvienterprises.com/32mm-double-ctc-cap.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 29MM  AND  36MM